Four year letter winners recognized

Four year letter winners in a single sport were recognized at the Baldwin-Woodville High School letterwinner awards ceremony for winter sports. Four year letter winners are pictured above. In the front row, left to right, are: Kaitlyn Anderson, hockey; Kamryn Jacobs, hockey; and Olivia Klund, hockey. In the back row, from left, are: Landon Albrightson, hockey; Alex McCray, wrestling, Landon Lorentson, wrestling; Kaitlyn Johnson, cheerleading; and Victoria Lindquist, cheerleading.

This content is for $10 per year members only.
Log In Register