Jacobson is valedictorian; Perry is salutatorian

Honor students in the Baldwin-Woodville High School class of 2016 are pictured above. In the front row, left to right, are: Cole Adams, Anna Perry, Amanda Kaiser, Josephine Hayt, Allyson Rineck and Rayna Wangen. In the middle row, from left, are: Taylor Fern, Lindsey Bundgaard, Audrey Jamieson, Emily Juelich, Emma Carlson, Alec Robole, Abigail Geurkink and Tmar Novak. In the back row, from left, are: Dakota Birkholz, Julie Klein, Zachary Kosch, Megan Jacobson, Hannah Evenson, Hanna Zevenbergen and Alyssa Nilssen. Not present for the picture were: Hannah Addyman, Gabrielle Chapin, Hannah Gullixson, Abigail Hanson, Autumn Rasmussen, Caroline Witter and Lauren Zupfer.

The valedictorian of the 2016 Baldwin-Woodville High School class is Megan Lynn Jacobson. This year’s salutatorian is Anna Marie Perry. Jacobson is the daughter of Mary and Greg Jacobson. She plans to attend UW-Eau Claire next year and study nursing and Spanish. Perry is the daughter of Steve and Amy Perry. Next year she plans…

This content is for $10 per year members only.
Log In Register