New board members for village

Newly-elected Village Board trustees for the Village of Baldwin are pictured above. From left to right are: Lisa Knutson, who was re-elected to the board; and new members Matt Knegendorf and Chad Wernlund.

Village appointments made at organizational meeting Appointments to committees, boards and positions were made at the Village of Baldwin’s annual organizational meeting held Wednesday, April 18. Village Board Committees (Committee chairperson listed first): Streets and Building: Doug Newton and Matt Knegendorf. Water and Sewer: Lance Van Damme and Matt Knegendorf. Budget and Finance: Doug Newton…

This content is for $10 per year members only.
Log In Register