Pete 7-10 Youth 1st Team Award presented to Baldwin-Woodville fastpitch teams

Members of the team include, front row, 10U Team: Makenzie Midtling, Ashlyn Maurer, Ellie Anderson, Jane Volgren, Mara Hable, Trinity Karau, Olivia Harer, Bethany Nilssen, Shannon Fritts, Linnea Freer, Sierra Paster and Ellenor Vance. Middle Row, 12U Team: Sara Groskreutz, Haley Cota, Janessa Karau, Hannah Severson, Halle Bignell, Trinity Mittl, Jordyn Letter, Abigail Nilssen, Hailey Maurer, Marin Nygaard, Abigail Rumpel and Ciarrah Letter. Back Row: Ann Paster (10U), Al Freer (10U), Rich Cota (12U), Brad Groskreutz (12U), Jon Letter (12U), Josh Maurer (10U) and Mark Arjes (Youth 1st). Missing for the picture is Brekken Mcabee (10U).

The Lakeville Fastpitch Softball Association in partnership with Youth 1st, Federated Insurance, Jostens, Pearson, Cashwise, Bennerotte & Associates, Jaguar Communications, The Retrofit Companies, US Bank, Plaza Morena, Great River Energy and the Minnesota Twins Community Fund have selected the Baldwin-Woodville 10U and 12U Softball teams as the recipient of a Youth 1st Team Award for…

This content is for $10 per year members only.
Log In Register