School board members take oath of office, contracts approved

Pictured left to right are Ken Dykhouse, Todd Graff and Jolene Bonte.

Three board members were sworn in at the regular monthly meeting of the Baldwin-Woodville School Board Monday night. Incumbent Ken Dykhouse, a local police officer, was re-elected; former board member Todd Graff won a spot as a write-in candiate; and newcomer Jolene Bonte took the oath of office together. Bonte is a Baldwin-Woodville graduate who…

This content is for $10 per year members only.
Log In Register