Three St Croix Central boys basketball players receive honors

Three members of the St. Croix Central boys basketball team received honors from the Middle Border Conference for their play in the past season. They are pictured left to right: Collin Nelson, named to the Second Team All-Conference squad; Payton Nogal, named to the First Team squad; and Will Soderberg, named to the Honorable Mention squad.

The complete list of boys basketball players who received MBC honors is: First Team: Petey Brookshaw, senior, Prescott; Parker Nielsen, sophomore, Prescott; Payton Nogal, St. Croix Central, junior; Drake Flom, Ellsworth, senior; Alex Motley, Ellsworth, senior; and Logan Benson, Ellsworth, junior. Second team: Joey Kidder, New Richmond, sophomore; Haakon Carlson, Osceola, senior; Kyle Braml, Osceola,…

This content is for $10 per year members only.
Log In Register